Frequently Asked Questions

These loans are based on the value of your vehicle. The Loan works by the lender holding on to the car tittle in exchange to giving the borrower cash. You can keep driving your car, and will receive the tittle back when you complete the payment of the Loan.
The title of the car has to be in your name and with no Liens against it. A current ID such as a Driver’s License from the State. The car, for a mechanical inspection but then you keep driving it. A proof of Address such as a bill with your name and address. a proof of income, like a current pay stub or a copy from your bank statement with periodic deposits that will show that you are going to be able to pay the Loan back. If you have any questions please contact us at 1855-55CREDEX OR 1855-552-7333.
The amount of money we can borrow is based on the value of your car, the minimum we can give is $1000, from there we can go up.
Yes, you will keep the car the entire time. When you finish making your payments, you will receive your title back.
At CREDEX we do not run a credit check for you to qualify for a title loan, rather the loan is based on the value of your car. But we do report to the credit bureaus, and this will highly improve your credit.
No, we will not charge any fees to see if you qualify for a title loan.
The process takes 20 minutes. Depending on the amount of people waiting at the office; but as soon as you start the process, you will have access to your money in 20 minutes.
Your first payment will be due 30 days after you get your loan.
We provide our customers to choose from various repayment Monthly options. The average term of our loans is 12 months.
You can choose to pay at any of our different locations in South Florida, there you can pay with Cash, Money Orders, Personal Checks, Credit and Debit cards. You can also pay on the phone with a Debit or Credit card, or you can send your payments in the mail.
Our loans are asset backed loans, based on the value of your vehicle. We do not check your credit and if you have filed for bankruptcy before we need your bankruptcy discharge forms.
Yes the vehicle needs to have a Florida title. Converting an out of State title to Florida Title is an easy process.
No, there are no prepayment penalties. At any time you can pay your loan off, we will release your title back to you, and you will save the interest for the months you don’t use the loan.
We give you a check from a local bank. You will be able to cash your check right away and have access to your money.
We have multiple locations through South Florida. We are open Monday through Friday, from 9 am to 5 pm. Visit contact page for more information.

Florida Locations

Car title loan agencies conveniently located throughout South Florida - including Miami, Fort Lauderdale and West Palm Beach.

Hialeah

305 777-1757

1225 W 49th St
Hialeah FL, 33012

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-2:00pm

View Location

Oakland Park

954 393-0025

830 E Oakland Park Blvd, Suite 126 Oakland Park FL 33334


Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm

View Location

Lake Worth

561 290-1700

1441 S Military Trail, West Palm Beach FL, 33463

Monday-Friday 9:00am-5:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-2:00pm

View Location
Top